YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Indoor Boot Camp


This class is taught by:

Alex Allen

Personal Trainer
 
There's no doubt you'll break a sweat during a training session or group class with Alex! Always eager to help our members reach their fitness goals, Alex loves pushing them to the next level by incorporating different apparatus and activities.
 
Alex was a competitive athlete on both basketball and track teams from elementary school through college. He participated in national collegiate championship tournaments in both sports.
 
Alex has a B.A. from the University of Maryland, College Park with a major in Organizational Management with a concentration in Kinesiology. He is a nationally certified personal trainer through the National Council of Strength and Fitness (NCSF).
 
Alex’s five years of personal training experience have been supplemented by ten years working with young people in a coaching and training capacity. Helping adolescents “make the team” is one of his biggest passions. He believes that increasing speed and agility is only one part of the equation: maintaining a positive mental outlook and increasing self- confidence is just as important.
Wake up your senses exercising indoors while maximizing your time with this 45-minute aerobic and anaerobic workout. This class focuses on improving your cardiovascular and muscular systems, flexibility, speed, coordination, balance and agility. Intermediate/Advanced

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Oct 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Oct 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Nov 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Nov 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Nov 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Nov 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Nov 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Nov 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Nov 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Nov 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Dec 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Dec 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Dec 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Tue Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen
  • Thu Dec 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Allen