YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Pulsetata Plus


This class is taught by:

Ochieng Asugo

Personal Trainer
 
Get ready to see results with personal trainer, Ochieng Asugo. He’s been a fitness professional for more than 10 years – focusing on personal training and group exercise instruction.
 
As a former track and field competitor and coach, Ochieng has a passion for running and sports conditioning. But, as a personal trainer, he knows one size doesn’t fit all. Ochieng understands the importance of each client’s individual needs and he can help you develop your plan to reach your fitness goals in no time.
 
Ochieng received his B.S. in Communication Studies from Towson University. He is a National Academy of Sports Medicine Certified Personal Trainer and Fitness Nutrition Specialist. He is also a certified USA Track and Field Coach (level 1).
 
When he’s not helping motivating others, Ochieng is keeping active himself. He enjoys acting, discovering new music and taking part in many recreational sports. He’s also an avid runner and you may see him lacing up at local 5k races.
Pulsetata Plus - This high intensity class combines tabata cardio training with strength training to give you a total body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo