YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Yoga Boot Camp


This class is taught by:
Come join this fun and up beat power yoga class which incorporates free weights with body weight exercises to build muscle and increase flexibility at the same time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Sep 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Sep 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Sep 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Rachel Hunter