YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Ballet Body Duo


This class is taught by:
This hour long workout will have 3 components: Floor work, Ballet study and restorative stretch.  Instructor Alison Crosby is a professional dancer and teacher from the Washington DC area with over 25 years of studio and stage experience.  Her spectrum of dance and body wellness spans from classical ballet to musical theater, yoga and pilates.  The opening feature of this unique class begins with Floor - Barre technique, which sets the body up for ballet alignment.  Join us for this healthy and strong movement and music experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Jul 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Jul 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Jul 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Jul 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Aug 01 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Aug 08 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Aug 15 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Aug 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Aug 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Sep 05 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Sep 12 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Sep 19 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Sep 26 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Oct 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Oct 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby
  • Tue Oct 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Alison Crosby