YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Ballet Body Duo


This class is taught by:
This hour long workout will have 3 components: Floor work, Ballet study and restorative stretch.  Instructor Alison Crosby is a professional dancer and teacher from the Washington DC area with over 25 years of studio and stage experience.  Her spectrum of dance and body wellness spans from classical ballet to musical theater, yoga and pilates.  The opening feature of this unique class begins with Floor - Barre technique, which sets the body up for ballet alignment.  Join us for this healthy and strong movement and music experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Nov 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Nov 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Nov 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby
  • Wed Nov 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alison Crosby