YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Slow Flow and Surrender Yoga


This class is taught by:
This 45 minute class combines the centering energy of vinyasa practice with the restorative and calming benefits of yin yoga. This class begins with a mindful, breath to movement flow of postures sequenced to warm, open and strengthen every muscle group. The second half of class will be dedicated to calming the body and mind with balancing postures and deep stretches.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy
  • Tue Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Levy