YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Slow Flow and Surrender Yoga


This class is taught by:
This 45 minute class combines the centering energy of vinyasa practice with the restorative and calming benefits of yin yoga. This class begins with a mindful, breath to movement flow of postures sequenced to warm, open and strengthen every muscle group. The second half of class will be dedicated to calming the body and mind with balancing postures and deep stretches.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Sat Sep 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Sat Oct 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Sat Oct 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Katie Creed