YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Strength and Balance


This class is taught by:

Ochieng Asugo

Personal Trainer   Get ready to see results with personal trainer, Ochieng Asugo. He’s been a fitness professional for more than 10 years – focusing on personal training and group exercise instruction.   As a former track and field competitor and coach, Ochieng has a passion for running and sports conditioning. But, as a personal trainer, he knows one size doesn’t fit all. Ochieng understands the importance of each client’s individual needs and he can help you develop your plan to reach your fitness goals in no time.   Ochieng received his B.S. in Communication Studies from Towson University. He is a National Academy of Sports Medicine Certified Personal Trainer and Fitness Nutrition Specialist. He is also a certified USA Track and Field Coach (level 1).   When he’s not helping motivating others, Ochieng is keeping active himself. He enjoys acting, discovering new music and taking part in many recreational sports. He’s also an avid runner and you may see him lacing up at local 5k races.
A great class for beginners and those wanting a slower paced class.  
Strengthen your bones and improve your balance. We will work on fall prevention techniques and work on stability as well.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Nov 21 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Fri Dec 07 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Wed Dec 12 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Dec 19 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Dec 26 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Jan 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Jan 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Jan 16 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Jan 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Jan 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Feb 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Feb 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Feb 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Feb 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Mar 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne
  • Wed Mar 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Milne