YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Stronger


This class is taught by:
Improve your muscular strength and endurance.  Get STRONGER.  This efficient workout uses weights, bands, and your own bodyweight to create resistance and build muscular strength and endurance.  We work the whole body, especially your abs, gluts and back.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Nov 21 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Nov 28 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 05 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 12 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 19 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 02 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 09 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 16 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 30 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Feb 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Feb 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Feb 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Feb 27 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Mar 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Mar 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis