YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Stronger


This class is taught by:
Improve your muscular strength and endurance.  Get STRONGER.  This efficient workout uses weights, bands, and your own bodyweight to create resistance and build muscular strength and endurance.  We work the whole body, especially your abs, gluts and back.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Oct 03 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Oct 10 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Oct 17 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Oct 24 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Oct 31 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Nov 07 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Nov 14 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Nov 21 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Nov 28 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 05 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 12 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 19 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Dec 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 02 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 09 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 16 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis
  • Wed Jan 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Leona Agouridis