YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Friday Flow


This class is taught by:
Unwind after a long week and make time for yourself in this all-levels flow-based yoga class designed to benefit every body.  We will move through several supine, seated and standing postures strengthening and opening all muscle groups in the body.  Sometimes incorporating short guided meditation and breathing techniques.  Pairing breath with movement will cultivate a mindful practice and leave students feeling relaxed and more focused to tackle the weekend ahead!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Elise Mongeon