YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Pulse Cycle 60


This class is taught by:

Roger Sherman

Spinning Instructor
Start pedaling and let go as your instructor takes you on the ride of your life. It's perfect for fitness enthusiasts, recreational cyclists or serious racers. PC 60 challenges both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through the use of interval training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Mar 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman