YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Pulse Cycle 60


This class is taught by:

Roger Sherman

Spinning Instructor
Start pedaling and let go as your instructor takes you on the ride of your life. It's perfect for fitness enthusiasts, recreational cyclists or serious racers. PC 60 challenges both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through the use of interval training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Roger Sherman