YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Pulsetata


This class is taught by:

Ochieng Asugo

Personal Trainer   Get ready to see results with personal trainer, Ochieng Asugo. He’s been a fitness professional for more than 10 years – focusing on personal training and group exercise instruction.   As a former track and field competitor and coach, Ochieng has a passion for running and sports conditioning. But, as a personal trainer, he knows one size doesn’t fit all. Ochieng understands the importance of each client’s individual needs and he can help you develop your plan to reach your fitness goals in no time.   Ochieng received his B.S. in Communication Studies from Towson University. He is a National Academy of Sports Medicine Certified Personal Trainer and Fitness Nutrition Specialist. He is also a certified USA Track and Field Coach (level 1).   When he’s not helping motivating others, Ochieng is keeping active himself. He enjoys acting, discovering new music and taking part in many recreational sports. He’s also an avid runner and you may see him lacing up at local 5k races.
Based on the principles of the Japanese Tabata training method. Pulsetata is a form of high intensity interval training. All sets are four minutes long with eight,- twenty second intervals in each set. Hit every muscle group during this high calorie burning class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ochieng Asugo