YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

Strength Builder


This class is taught by:

Ochieng Asugo

Personal Trainer   Get ready to see results with personal trainer, Ochieng Asugo. He’s been a fitness professional for more than 10 years – focusing on personal training and group exercise instruction.   As a former track and field competitor and coach, Ochieng has a passion for running and sports conditioning. But, as a personal trainer, he knows one size doesn’t fit all. Ochieng understands the importance of each client’s individual needs and he can help you develop your plan to reach your fitness goals in no time.   Ochieng received his B.S. in Communication Studies from Towson University. He is a National Academy of Sports Medicine Certified Personal Trainer and Fitness Nutrition Specialist. He is also a certified USA Track and Field Coach (level 1).   When he’s not helping motivating others, Ochieng is keeping active himself. He enjoys acting, discovering new music and taking part in many recreational sports. He’s also an avid runner and you may see him lacing up at local 5k races.
A variation of balance, stability and strength moves. This class uses a continuous flow of exercises designed to streamline and sculpt your entire body.  Non-stop, action-packed movement keeps the heart rate up for one super effective sculpting session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Tue Nov 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Tue Dec 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Tue Dec 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Tue Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Ochieng Asugo
  • Tue Dec 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ochieng Asugo